Comuna 4 – Photographs

Here the thirteen territories that we photographed during the project “4th Commune – We Are (part of) History” are presented in 14 sections with the names of the photographers at the base of each image.


San Pedro/Sevilla

Puerto Nuevo

Campo Valdez (La Plaza de Mercado)

Playa Rica

Palermo/San Isidro

Barrio Pablo Escobar

Moravia / El Bosque

Moravia / El Bosque 2


El Chispero

Jardín Botánico

El Hueco (Aranjuez)

Inquilinatos (Lovaina/San Pedro)

%d bloggers like this: